The Board is the Governing Authority and subject to any directions from a General Meeting, it also directs the affairs of the Society. Its procedure, powers and duties is prescribed in the Act and Rules.


                                                                                                       Peter Ogola



       Felix Maingi                                      George Wafula                                              Japheth Magomere                                              

         Vice Chairman                                                                       Treasurer                                                                           Hon. Secretary   



   Vitalis Oduor                                        Simon Arunga                                           Maryanne Disii

           Director                                                                             Director                                                                                      Director 


     Michael Muhanda                                                     Joseph Kiando                                             

           Director                                                                                     Director                                                                                    


                                                 Supervisory Committee


                                                                                       Geoffrey Ngeno



             Anne Ireri                                                                       Kenneth Muriuki

                      Member                                                                                                                                     Member

Working Hours : Mon - Fri 8.30am to 4.30pm; Last Saturday of the month 9.00am to 12.30 pm. Closed on Weekends & Public Holidays